About live music & circus

Board Members

“Payomet’s volunteer board of directors is committed to helping our community non-profit thrive. The board is diverse and eclectic, composed of people with differing strengths and experiences – from the fields of health, education, law, business and theater – united in the belief that performing arts, and creative cultural expressions of all kinds, are essential to our health and future. We are committed to holding Payomet to the highest standards of non-profit organization and procedure. And we are excited about our future!”

– Seth Rolbein, Former President of the Board

Claire Adams

Alan Chebot

Jim Bisceglia

Barry Bluestone

Lisa Brown

Ellen Carno

Oriana Conklin

Melinda Krasting

Ellen Kumata

David Lubin

Bob Seay

Deb Ullman