Past Events

Friday July 15, 2016 8:00PM
  "Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings took me back to an era where the music, lyrics, and passion of Rhythm & Blues would infect someone so deeply that they’d...
Wednesday July 27, 2016 8:00PM at Provincetown Town Hall
  "With her extraordinary stories and even more extraordinary voice, Spector has the audience hanging on every word." -The Guardian    Payomet is proud to...
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:00PM
  "Ani DiFranco is unlike anything you may have heard in the world of folk music. She pioneers at its fringes, far beyond the civilized borders, tame streets...
Sunday, June 12, 2016 7:30PM
  Maceo is THE leading disciple of funk and heir to the throne of James Brown, and serves up one of the most exciting live music shows to be seen on Planet...
Sunday, February 14, 3:00PM at Wellfleet Preservation Hall
  Spice up your Valentine's Day by joining us at Wellfleet Preservation Hall for a matinee of Irish music and song with Rose Clancy & Robbie O'Connell! The...
Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30pm
  There will be no tears on your pillow this coming Patriot's Day weekend if you make it to the most rocking-est concert ever to kick off a Payomet season ---...
Sunday, July 17, 2016 8:00pm
  “Their heavy, classically-influenced sound and their high-energy flashy stage show also changed the course of music..." –Relix Magazine   “Heavy' is the...
Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00PM
  "Adam Ezra is one of the most promising songwriters to come along in years... with the craftsmanship and insight to become a major voice in American music...
Wednesday July 6 & Thursday, July 7 8PM
  Payomet is proud to present South African acacpella legends Ladysmith Black Mambazo!    In 2016, Ladysmith Black Mambazo – led by founder and leader...
Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:00PM
  On Saturday, Aug 13, Payomet will present another of the great genre-bending pioneers in the pantheon of rock ‘n roll and metal ---  Blue Oyster Cult. ...

Pages