Past Events

Sunday, May 29, 2016 7:30PM
  "Warm as summer sunshine, real as the truth, intimate as a long overdue visit between old friends … such is a Jonathan Edwards concert. Four decades into a...
THE YARDBIRDS with Johnny A - Sunday, July 3, 2016, 8:00PM
  "...the band’s hallmark of top-notch musicianship remains. There are no passengers in this band". -Goldmine Magazine    "After almost a half century, they...
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 8:00PM
  Mano a Mano is quickly becoming one of Cuba’s hottest new vocal groups.  Five classically trained singer-musicians hailing from various provinces of Cuba ...
Saturday, August 6 & Sunday, August 7
    “Sperling’s magical Fuller-inspired pieces do have the look of natural phenomena—blossoming, evolving, changing shape.” –Deborah Jowitt, The Village...
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 8:00PM
"The Milk Carton Kids are a breath of fresh air in the contemporary folk scene." -Beat Magazine   "Extraordinary musical facility, both vocal and on vintage...
Saturday September 10, 2016 8:00PM
  "Taj Mahal is one of the most versatile bluesmen around, having tackled country blues, R&B, jazz, gospel, reggae and more..." -All About Jazz    "......
Friday July 15, 2016 8:00PM
  "Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings took me back to an era where the music, lyrics, and passion of Rhythm & Blues would infect someone so deeply that they’d...
Wednesday July 27, 2016 8:00PM at Provincetown Town Hall
  "With her extraordinary stories and even more extraordinary voice, Spector has the audience hanging on every word." -The Guardian    Payomet is proud to...
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 8:00PM
  "Ani DiFranco is unlike anything you may have heard in the world of folk music. She pioneers at its fringes, far beyond the civilized borders, tame streets...
Sunday, June 12, 2016 7:30PM
  Maceo is THE leading disciple of funk and heir to the throne of James Brown, and serves up one of the most exciting live music shows to be seen on Planet...

Pages