Past Events

FREE EVENT
  FREE READING   Sinan's Castle Hill Ten-Minute Play Writers at Payomet   Tuesday, July 18 at 7pm-8pm @ the Payomet Tent   Join aspiring playwrights for a...
Wednesday, August 9 at 8:00PM
  "There’s something overwhelmingly pure and powerful about watching Ruthie Foster play her guitar and belt it all out—blues, folk, R&B and all musics in...
Wednesday, August 16 at 8:00pm
  “Director Ferne Pearlstein [explores] not only the limits of humor and free speech today, but how Shoah victims and survivors used humor as a salve, defense...
Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 8:00PM
  “If you close your eyes, you’ll swear you are at a Jerry Garcia Band show.” – ecoLocal Magazine   “it was hard to tell that it wasn’t Jerry signing on “The...
Wednesday, July 19 at 8:00pm
  "John’s NYC is the one you wished you got to live in. Lucky us - we get to experience it vicariously through him. Funny and poignant as hell. Check it out" -...
Friday July 28, 2017 at 8:00PM
  “Vega’s voice has precisely the same naked, soul-baring purity when she’s standing 20 feet away from you in 2017 as it does on Suzanne Vega (1985)” -Cabaret...
Saturday June 24, 2017 from 10:30AM-1:00PM
  Highlands Fest 2017: Bee Dynamic Saturday, June 24 @ 10AM to 1 PM. FREE ADMISSION!   Highlands Fest is an annual celebration of the Highlands Center at Cape...
Saturday July 22, 2017 at 8:00PM
  "... a genuine triple threat on vocals, guitar and harp ..." -Blues Blast magazine   "... the happiest, most celebratory blues sound I’ve heard ..." -Michael...
Thursday June 29, 2017 at 8:00PM
  "When you have a powerful Southern soul singer with a penchant for AC/DC, you know you’re going to get something badass… A talent not to be ignored. Hell,...
Monday August 14 at 8:00PM
  "...one of reggae's most durable and soulful singers..." -reggae-vibes.com   "Freddie McGregor is one of the greatest artists to see in the live setting...

Pages